Chat

In the light of recent advisory and lock-down due to Covid19 pandemic our call centers are operating with minimal staff, so the call response will be delayed hope you understand and co-operate with us. Further Our Technical Email support is functional 24 * 7 kindly email us on corporatesupport@net4.in / renewals@net4.com.
Our Payment Gateway is up and running smoothly

Sunrise Period Schedule

Applications must be submitted to the registry only through an accredited registrar.

Applications for all sunrise phases will be accepted as per the below schedule:

1.
Sunrise A
Indian Registrant holding Indian Trade marks (Sunrise Rules)
Start: 22nd September, 2014 at 09:00 IST [03:30 UTC]
End: 26th September, 2014 08:00 at IST [02:30 UTC]
2.
Sunrise B
Overseas Registrant holding Indian Trade Marks (Sunrise Rules)
Start: 1st September, 2014 at 20:30 IST [15:00 UTC]
End: 26th September, 2014 08:00 at IST [02:30 UTC]
3.
Quite Period
 
Start: 26th September, 2014 08:00 at IST [02:30 UTC]
End: 30th September, 2014 at 20:29 IST [14:59 UTC]
4.
Sunrise C
Existing Registrant holding ASCII domain name .in (Sunrise Rules)
Start: 1st October, 2014 at 20:30 IST [15:00 UTC]
End: 31st October, 2014 at 20:29 IST [14:59 UTC]
5.
Quite Period
 
Start: 1st November, 2014 at 20:30 IST [15:00 UTC]
End: 17th November, 2014 at 20:29 IST [14:59 UTC]
6.
18th November, 2014 at 09:00 IST [03:30 UTC] onwards